Weird day 

I went thrift store shopping.  I bought size 10 shorts that don’t fit me.  I’ve somehow gone up a size even though I’ve not gained weight (weird).  

I spent the evening hanging out with E.  She made me laugh and giggle uncontrollably in the residents meeting that was largely bullshit anyway. 

And I am heartbroken and shocked that Chris Cornell is dead.  Why are / were so many musicians from that era so tortured?  I love Soundgarden and Audioslave.  Hence I’m signing off with my favorite Soundgarden song:

RIP Chris Cornell.  

Author: Becca

Trans chick lost and alone in the world.

3 thoughts on “Weird day ”

  1. You were assuming E was done with you and bad mouthing you behind your back in a previous post. Maybe give people more of a benefit of doubt? Such a shame about Chris Cornell , it shows depression doesn’t discriminate amongst walks of life. My fave song was I Am The Highway x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

