Why Trump can’t take away my transition 

1) I had an orchiectomy so I’m not producing testosterone anymore and do not need blockers.  If I lost my health insurance, I’d just pay for estrogen pills out of pocket.  

2) My name and gender marker have been legally changed both here in the United States and in my country of birth, the United Kingdom.  

3) Fuck you.   

It will suck horribly to lose my health insurance and healthcare.  I’m on several psych medications and I attend weekly therapy.   But unless that toupee wearing assclown plans on tying me up and forcing me to have testosterone injections, he’s shit out of luck.   I’m already marginalized and ugly anyway.   

Author: Becca

Dead to the world, dead inside.

Leave a Reply

