I’m done with ‘internalizing’

The old me never would’ve allowed someone to treat me the way what many people have been treating me lately. The old me wasn’t a target, but still. I’m tired of being bullied and targeted.

I’m going to take legal action against that asshole piece of shit security guard ‘Boyd’. I was talking to one of the other guards there this morning when I went to the pharmacy and he basically told me that Boyd is an asshole and that he targeted me specifically. He also told me there have been other complains about him.

So I’m going to see what I can do on Monday. By the time I’m done with him, losing his job will be the least of his worries. And I am vindictive.   I’m also doing this because he needs to be removed from that post as that building is meant to be a safe place for people in transition and people with mental health and substance abuse problems.  It is not acceptable.

Author: Becca

Dead to the world, dead inside.

Leave a Reply

