More guest and police drama at the motel

Just to prove to you that this motel really is a scary place for me, listen to this:

This is merely a short clip of the drama and noise going on out in the hallway close to my room.  It’d been going on for 2’hours on and off.    The police were called and I overheard them say something about someone having their hands on someone’s throat.  It’s stopped now, but I still hear doors banging.

I can’t sleep now; I’m completely on edge.  Tell me “Not much longer” one more time and I’ll flip.   I hate it here.and there’s still no end in sight.  

Author: Becca

Dead to the world, dead inside.

Leave a Reply

