Triggered by an online interaction with a transgender woman 

I pushed myself too far and quite possibly over the edge….

A transwoman messaged me a few days ago and we’d exchanged several messages.  I actually though she might like me, until I realized she just pitied me.  She was younger and easily better looking than (ugly) me.  In the end, I had to just shot down the conversation by wishing her all the best, then I blocked her on Facebook. 

Triggered, big time.  The damage has been done, so it’s too late.  I should’ve known better.   I fucking hate myself and how wretchedly ugly and disgusting I look and how tall I am.  

I HATE BEING TRANSGENDER.

Author: Becca

Dead to the world, dead inside.

1 thought on “Triggered by an online interaction with a transgender woman ”

Leave a Reply

