A fuckup 

I’m a fuckup.  I can’t do anything right.  Even simple tasks perplex me and I’m hopelessly clumsy, careless and dumb.

People don’t hesitate to make me feel bad when I make mistakes. No matter how hard I try, I can’t seem to avoid offending someone just for the crime of breathing.  If you asked me to take the trash out, I’d find a way to fuck that up somehow. 

Trust me, I don’t want to be alive either.  I know I’m a burden, a stain and a problem.  I can never get anything right, so I deserve the guilt you bestow upon me. 

Author: Becca

Dead to the world, dead inside.

Leave a Reply

